It’s Charmed!

January 19, 2007 at 7:27 am 9 comments

Well hello world, yes another blog for me to talk on! But this time it’s all about Charmed, my fave TV show. There will be nothing about me because thats on my other blog. This is just going to be fun up-dates about Charmed and more Charmed, lol. Hoping there is to be pictures of your favourite Charmed ones and other charcters that were in the show. (Coming soon)
Even though Charmed has ended or is about to end this blog will keep on going with up-dates about the cast and crew. Please take time to read this Charmed Blog and have fun.
Leave some comments if you like and just have fun. More up-dates will be coming your way very, very soon.
MaddiCharmed

Entry filed under: Charmed.

Prue Halliwell

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessica  |  January 19, 2007 at 8:28 am

    hey , nice blog you got here , cant wait for the updates about them ! its so sad it is ending soon..

  • 2. maddicharmed3  |  January 19, 2007 at 8:34 am

    I know, it’s really sad! Why does it have to end?

  • 3. GreenPepsi  |  January 19, 2007 at 9:47 pm

    Hey,I like your blog..Charmed is my favorite show too!

    I was sad that Charmed was finshed..

  • 4. maddicharmed3  |  January 19, 2007 at 9:52 pm

    As I said, why does it have to end?

  • 5. grace  |  June 6, 2008 at 6:44 pm

    i want to meet the real charmed ones they are my favorite show i want to be a witch as well with the Halliwell and Matthews someday i grow up bye Charmed Ones
    Piper Halliwell Phoebe Halliwell Pagie Matthews

  • 6. PHILIP  |  June 16, 2008 at 1:15 am

    I love ya’ll

  • 7. Christelle  |  November 10, 2008 at 3:10 am

    Hi i luv charmed its my fav show I watch it everyday my mom my sisters and brothers and my friends think I’m addicted to the show. So I can’t watch it dat much but i want to be a witch like them i dream they would make a new season and I can be in it. I luv this show this much I want all the seasons. My dad is goin to get it for me and i’m so fuckin pist the show ended why couldn’t Torry continue the show yeah i know her dad is dead but she can continue the show. In plus there having money problems so this can be perfect for them to get money.

    P.S I luv this show so much.

    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  • 8. pruedence  |  October 16, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    dit is geen geldig email aderes maar anders worden mijn ouders boos ik ben zoon fan van charmed

  • 9. pruedence  |  October 16, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    ik voer geen geldigen email aderesen in srry maar charmed ik ben er ook zoo verslaafd aan ik ben nu pas 11 en nederlands maar toch ik zou zelf ook wel een zus van ze wilen zijn hoor en van deze websaite ben ik nu ook wel fan en van aales van charmed ben ik ook fan en ik heb er gewoon zin in om er iets over te tiepen pruedence ps mijn nickname komt af van charmed:prue=pruedence !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello Charmed People

  • 44,321 People Love Charmed!

A Charmed Hello

Welcome to the blog of the power of four. Come have a look whats going with Prue, Piper, Phoebe and Paige. Even though it will soon end we will be here!

Calender Charmed

January 2007
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Comments You Made

Kashanda simuel on Phoebe Halliwell
NeeNee LaLa HooHoo on Piper Halliwell
NeeNee LaLa HooHoo on Piper Halliwell
Emma on Piper Halliwell
nick lee bates on Piper Halliwell

I'm A Flickr Girl

Rainbow Colours!!!

Umbrella Sims2

First Edit!

The Blue Eyed Kid

More Photos

