Phoebe Halliwell

January 19, 2007 at 8:35 pm 15 comments

phoebe03.jpg

The book of shadows helds heaps of spells and the most inportant one was the Power Of Three one. Plus the one that gave them there powers and who do we thank for that? No other than the daring Phoebe Halliwell. She gave the Charmed ones there powers and she was the only one out of Prue and Piper, plus herself, that believed they were witchs from the start. If we didn’t have Phoebe, there would be no Charmed Ones!

Phoebe is played by Alyssa. A beautiful actress, with sense of adventure. But Phoebe wasn’t always going to be played by Alyssa. But before Alyssa there was a girl named Lori (I think). But Alyssa gave them the Charm and made poor Lori’s dream fail. I feel sorry for Lori, but I think that Phoebe should be played by Alyssa any day!
MaddiCharmed

Entry filed under: Charmed, Phoebe Halliwell.

Charming Life Charmed Talk

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. andrewmiller  |  March 20, 2007 at 5:07 pm

    i pheobe i am a huge fan of charmed i love it so much i have all 6 seasones on dvd and i know some spells i wish i ould have the book of shadows or a copy of it and i have a scring cristal how is cole doing how is miles doing howis jason doing how is paige doing how is piper doing how is leo doing how is chris doing how is whatt doing how is aliese doinng how is the magic world doing how is work doing i love charmed so much i play like i am a charmed one and i am an uncle and i act like he is powerful baby like whatt and his name is ayden and can you shoot a season 7 epeasode today at 3 and can you send me some pics of you 3 and not naked

    love

    you favrite fan drew

  • 2. Ruby.  |  August 5, 2007 at 10:41 am

    Wow. I loveee charmed, I wish it could of gone on for atleast another 2 seasons. I was shattered when it stopped! My fav was Pheobe! she was awesomee. love the actress too, i have EVERY episode on dvd and am collecting the mags. was an awesome show beats any other show. MY FAV SHOW FORVEVERRR. i watch an episode everynight before i go to sleep.. can;t sleep without it, my fav episode would have to be Witch wars loved the ep along with the day the magic died awe wyatt! so cute. AWESOME SHOW, AWESOME ACTORS, AWESOME ALL TOGETHERR!

  • 3. kashanda simuel  |  February 11, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    hi pheobe i like what u did in the show i always wish to be like u

  • 4. heidi gil  |  February 23, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    i love charmed it is the best show i have seen in tnt i just love it i can stop loving it it is a wonderful show

    love heidi gil

  • 5. gemma  |  March 20, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    hey i love charmed and i think you are realy pritty i would love to work with you. why are you going to stop charmed its great please write bk xx

  • 6. Taylor  |  March 23, 2008 at 4:54 am

    heyy i am a HUGE Charmed Fan!
    My fav. sister is Phoebe I Love Her!!<3
    I have all 8 seasons and i have watched them all soo many times!!
    i love your site, it has so many facts that i did not know before..
    its amazing..
    plz check out my charmed sites!
    http://www.Baby-Pheebs-xo.bebo.com &&
    http://www.xo-charmed-xo.bebo.com

    Thanks,

    Biggest Charmed Fan Ever!!

    Taylor<3

  • 7. marco  |  April 6, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    hey phoebe!!!
    are you ok?
    i love so mutch charmed, it´s really nice.
    you are very beatiful….

    bye, bye…. :p

  • 8. Mercedes  |  May 1, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    i love you three witchs i wish i could have your powers and piper you shold saty with leo cause he loves you with all his heart.

  • 9. jasmine antoine  |  May 21, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    I love phoebe she has been through so much with loving cole and having to vanquish her love but i love how she found cupid and practically fell in love with someone with the biggest heart of all. it was just amazing to me how much she loved him. She has been from loving one demon to another and then she finally found someone that was pure in heart. I love when cupid finally knocked down her blocked wall and put love back in her heart it’s just amazing. I love phoebe’s fighting skills the girl gots mad punches. i would never wanna get in a fight with her trust me, but then again i would never have to b/c i’m an innocent.

  • 10. Suey  |  July 5, 2008 at 10:01 pm

    Actually, Lori Rom suddenly decided to decline the part and Alyssa got it instead.

  • 11. alexa eve martin  |  September 10, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    n/a

  • 12. Beatriz  |  November 29, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    Hi phoebe!
    Are you ok?
    I love you and the Charmed, I try to always learn a little more about you and I have my computer full of photos you, the Shannen Doherty, Holly Marie Combs, the Rose McGowan, of Julian McMahon and Brian Krause.Kisses.

  • 13. steffany  |  December 31, 2008 at 3:04 pm

    I like your stylish. I always hope to meet with you and be your loyal friends….hehehe…..I think it’s just dream I can catch….hehehe

  • 14. steffany  |  December 31, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    Happy new year 2009
    I hope u always be happy people

  • 15. Kashanda simuel  |  October 1, 2012 at 3:17 am

    Hi my name is kashanda and I just wanted to say how im your biggest fan I watch your show all the time and I have a question how dose it feel to be a mermaid I all ways loved to be one

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello Charmed People

  • 44,347 People Love Charmed!

A Charmed Hello

Welcome to the blog of the power of four. Come have a look whats going with Prue, Piper, Phoebe and Paige. Even though it will soon end we will be here!

Calender Charmed

January 2007
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Comments You Made

Kashanda simuel on Phoebe Halliwell
NeeNee LaLa HooHoo on Piper Halliwell
NeeNee LaLa HooHoo on Piper Halliwell
Emma on Piper Halliwell
nick lee bates on Piper Halliwell

I'm A Flickr Girl


