Piper Halliwell

January 20, 2007 at 4:15 am 57 comments

piper09.jpg

As soon as Charmed started Piper was the drama mama. Now she kicks demon but and saves the world on a dayly baces.
In season 1 Piper fell head over heels for whitelighter Leo, but as soon as Season 2 came around Piper gave up on Leo and fell in love with neighbour Dan. But soon after Piper having to go to the hospital because of a bit, Leo saved her and then she knew she love him more than neighbour Dan.
In Season 3 Piper married Leo, but also lost her big sister Prue. But when Season 4 approched she found out about there half-sister, Paige Matthews. At the end of Season 4 Piper found out she was pregnant and near the end of season 5 baby Wyatt was born. But at the end of Season 6 Piper had another baby boy, Chris Perry Halliwell.

I’m not going any further with Piper, becuase there will be more up-dates soon on seasons.
MaddiCharmed xxx

Entry filed under: Charmed, Piper Halliwell.

Magic Near The End

57 Comments Add your own

  • 1. georgina  |  February 8, 2007 at 11:57 pm

    hi im georgina i love charmd i like the piper sorts all the problems out and how she is all ways ther 4 her sisters if u wana chat im at georginabates@hotmail.co.uk i would love to talk

  • 2. Katey  |  July 15, 2007 at 7:47 pm

    Hi! I love charmed and Piper has always been my favorite out of all of them. I was soooo sad when the show ended. I think Piper is a new kind of mom, she kicks ass every week and has time for her life and Leo! I also knew she was going to have a child first because Phebe can never hold onto a man. I thought maybe one day she would have a kid, but piper just seemed fit for the motherly job!

  • 3. Megan  |  July 16, 2007 at 5:19 pm

    Charmed is like one of my favorite things. I watch it every single day. Piper is my favorite. She is hilarious and she has really pretty hair. She makes me laugh so hard sometimes because she’s a lot like me. She just says what she wants whenever she wants. I LOVE CHARMED!

  • 4. Bri  |  July 19, 2007 at 3:50 pm

    piper was, is, and always will be my favorite character. she is totally awesome! i like her cuz we have so much in common. she would do anything to help her family and i’m like that too and also she always has a witty comment about stuff and so do i thats why she’s my favorite character.
    CHARMED ROCKS!!!!!

  • 5. ellllllzi  |  July 20, 2007 at 5:28 pm

    love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 6. izmir  |  July 20, 2007 at 10:18 pm

    halo piper jasam izmir iz macedonija volim da pisesmi na e-mail dali si vistinska volsebnicka ili ne a inace ja te najvise volim jer si kako moja naj dobra ljubav sta sam je voleo licis isto kako nje ako si angek javise mene pozdrav da te pitam sta izmirmali771@hotmail.com caos

  • 7. izmir  |  July 20, 2007 at 10:20 pm

    volimte kako sto sam volemo moju izgubjenu ljubav

  • 8. izmir  |  July 28, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    halo jeli ova preljepa ubavica moze se meni nekad javiti da je kazem da malo mi srece u zivotu pruzi volim je ja ?

  • 9. michelle  |  December 9, 2007 at 3:25 am

    Piper i would love to be you in the movies

    love ,
    me

  • 10. rikke  |  December 13, 2007 at 12:35 pm

    I Like you as akter. are you going to be in more films.

  • 11. tate3  |  January 17, 2008 at 12:30 am

    Prue will forever be my favorite but Piper is really awesome now that Prue is gone

  • 12. phoebe  |  January 19, 2008 at 1:11 am

    cool i hav all * seasons HAHA

    they r ending it at season 8 the last epsoide was forer charmed

  • 13. april  |  January 30, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    hi!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU YOUR MY BIGEST FAN IN THE WORLD I LOVE YOUR SHOW PLEASE GIVE ME A WHOLE BUNCH OF CHARMED DVDS

  • 14. ariana  |  February 4, 2008 at 1:59 am

    i love charmed! piper is like 1 of my fav characters :] && she is lucky 2 get LEO :] she is soo pretty [[no homo]] =0] && chris is like omgosh so cute
    n-e ways piper always && always have been 1 of my fav characters

  • 15. alejna  |  February 13, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    hello piper you are a very good artist.

  • 16. saragomez  |  March 17, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    i loves charmed it make me dram and i had a dream about being in the movie with them and i want to be in the movies so i can have fun and pl call me 3866841903

  • 17. gemma  |  March 20, 2008 at 12:34 pm

    charmed is my best program ever. piper is my faverate i like her power aswell.
    and i think she is a realy good acter and a great mum. xxx

  • 18. gemma  |  March 20, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    and you are really pritty i would love to have your hair. xxx

  • 19. Gergana  |  March 27, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    piper i love you Charmed i love you Charmed!!!!!

  • 20. Gergana  |  March 27, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    Holli Mari Coms I love you Holi And Alyssa And Shannen I love you i love you

  • 21. jason  |  April 27, 2008 at 8:06 am

    i love piper your my favorite and you always gonna be that holly mari combs i would like to see in this and another movies or series.please come back

  • 22. sammy  |  May 8, 2008 at 3:04 am

    heyy i i am only 13 and i tape charmed every day before i go to school and befiredo my homework i watch charmed untile i finish well i love piper i now u get fan mail every day and i know you are a person just like me but that would be great to see holly before

  • 23. Geri  |  May 13, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    http://clip4e.com/play_charmed_prue_dead.htm Charmed – Prue Dead hi geri i love you :* :* (h) (h) i love you

  • 24. gergana  |  May 14, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    Holli Mari Coms I love you Holi And Alyssa And Shannen I love you i love you
    i love you

  • 25. gergana  |  May 18, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    Holli Mari Coms I love you Holi And Alyssa And Shannen I love you i love you
    i love you

    http://vbox7.com/play:17fc6310

  • 26. Jasmine Antoine  |  May 21, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    I love piper she is so beautiful i love her and leo’s relationship. I love how they managed to keep their love alive threw everything that the elders put them threw. to me piper is so emotional for leo and it’s so great. she has so much passion for him andd when she cries everytime she cried i cried with her b/c i could sort of feel her pain. to me this show is reality. i really do belive in magic. piper is one of my favorite charcters in charmed.

  • 27. alexandra  |  May 24, 2008 at 8:46 am

    elle est tros belle je parle pas englais pourquoi prue ne jou plus dans la série.

  • 28. gergana  |  June 11, 2008 at 9:59 am

    I love charmed AND Holli Mari Coms I love you Holi And Alyssa And Shannen I love you i love you
    i love you

    mnogo I love you charmed piper pru proede I love you mnogo mnogo mnogo mnogo mnogo mnogo

  • 29. gergana  |  June 11, 2008 at 10:00 am

    I love charmed AND Holli Mari Coms I love you Holi And Alyssa And Shannen I love you i love you
    i love you

    mnogo I love you charmed piper pru proede I love you

  • 30. PHILIP  |  June 16, 2008 at 12:57 am

    I LOVE YOUR SHOW PIPER.

  • 31. Yaneliz  |  June 16, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    I LOVE CHARMED ITS MY FAVORITE SHOW EVER I WOULD LIKE THAT YOU GET BACK ON THE SHOW BECAUSE ITS VERY GOOD AND I LOVE YOUR POWER. YOU ACT VERY GOOD I WANT TO BE AN ACTRISS JUST LIKE YOU. I LOVE YOU

  • 32. Yaneliz  |  June 16, 2008 at 11:56 pm

    I THINK THAT YOU NEED TO DO NEW EPISODES ABOUT CHARMED BECAUSE CHARMED IS THE BEST SHOW IN THE WORLD. KEEP UP ACTING BEUSE YOU KNOW HOW TO DO YOUR JOB. I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUU.

  • 33. Zalle  |  June 22, 2008 at 8:54 pm

    Hi,

    Charmed is my favorite show, and i love you all girls.

    Piper the best, i think 🙂

    If enyone says “No”, i wil freeze them 🙂 haha

    God bless you, girls and fans.

    Love: Zalle (from Hungary)

  • 34. Niamh  |  July 8, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    OMG Piper. I luv u so much and prue and pheobe and paige and my only dream wud 2 be on charmed. I am ur no 1 biggest humongest most biggest fan i the wurld, I wuld faint if I met u.
    plz email me. it wud be a dream come true holly and shanon and alyssa and rose and brian and all of yee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • 35. Stefani  |  August 11, 2008 at 7:17 pm

    Hi, i just wanted to say i really love charmed and i watch every episode even though i ´d allready seen it. My favourite has been allways Piper, so if theres any probability of chating with her, i´m glad to know.
    my email is simplementeyosf@hotmail.com.

    Kisses

  • 36. jeanfaubert santiague  |  August 17, 2008 at 9:01 am

    Wow girls i love you all when i’m whatching chamed i feel like i’m by your sides the most girl i like is pheobe, pheboe please send me a message i like whatt too.I like you’re all here’s my email j.santiague@yahoo.com

  • 37. Travis  |  October 23, 2008 at 10:12 pm

    Charmed is the best

  • 38. maja  |  December 10, 2008 at 2:07 pm

    super ste

  • 39. angela  |  December 10, 2008 at 2:09 pm

    glupi ste

  • 40. mariella  |  January 25, 2009 at 12:31 pm

    to be continued the series?

  • 41. lois  |  February 1, 2009 at 8:29 am

    i think charmed is the best tv program ever i watch you every day and i would soooo love if you made another season i love the way you and phoebe and paige act and i wish i could have the book of shadows of corse i would pay for it my name is lois woods i am 11 years old i come from england leicester le5 1ft so plealse send me a email
    bye love you
    from lois

  • 42. isata sesay  |  March 18, 2009 at 1:55 am

    i love charmed so much i need the dvd for it.

  • 43. isata sesay  |  March 18, 2009 at 1:55 am

    i need the dvd

  • 44. lois and emilee  |  March 31, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    wow we think that charmed is the best (by the way we are sisters) you never set us a message back so we will tell u again we would like the book of shadows we will pay for it tell us when u are intrested and i will give u my address.

  • 45. michael  |  June 8, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    i love pheobe and piper and paige

  • 46. Hollie  |  June 23, 2009 at 6:22 pm

    Piper i think i am dead like u and i love ya hair

  • 47. rakel santos  |  February 24, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    hello holy marie combs!luck in the future, and just wanted to say, I love her character in Charmed, and I want to meet her. please reply. love you

  • 48. katie  |  February 27, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    i love piper. in a way i am sum wat like her. never all thatpopular in school . the geeky girl with glassers and braces. no one talkes to you. i have a big brother not sister but he doesnt go to the same school at me. so i am all on my own being bullied. wierd huh and i also liked all the things she likes nad me and her have the same love intrests. Leo!!!! ahhhhhhhh

  • 49. Amanda Miller  |  March 16, 2010 at 1:09 am

    I Know Piper Died 2008 I Watching About Piper Death My
    Favorite I Don’t Watch Prue Death Prue Never Died My Favorite
    Movie Is Piper Death Thank You?

  • 50. martin  |  November 22, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    piper it is very beautiful and very nice a sexy girl

  • 51. martin  |  November 22, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    i can speak just a litle.my language it is not good.

  • 52. Charmedone  |  May 28, 2011 at 11:49 am

    i love piper,prue and fheobe. there the best. season 1 is THE BEST for me..i wish have house just like them..

  • 53. Charmed – Season One (1998) | All Films Blog  |  June 30, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    […] charmed911.wordpress.com […]

  • 54. nick lee bates  |  August 24, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    piper is great she is beautiful 😀

  • 55. Emma  |  February 18, 2012 at 11:09 am

    Piper is my fave i was sooooo upset when dan and piper split up:(

  • 56. NeeNee LaLa HooHoo  |  March 5, 2012 at 1:48 am

    Its very interesting how most of their names begin with a “P”

  • 57. NeeNee LaLa HooHoo  |  March 5, 2012 at 1:49 am

    Piper,Pheobe, Prue, Page…… so on…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello Charmed People

  • 44,312 People Love Charmed!

A Charmed Hello

Welcome to the blog of the power of four. Come have a look whats going with Prue, Piper, Phoebe and Paige. Even though it will soon end we will be here!

Calender Charmed

January 2007
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Comments You Made

Kashanda simuel on Phoebe Halliwell
NeeNee LaLa HooHoo on Piper Halliwell
NeeNee LaLa HooHoo on Piper Halliwell
Emma on Piper Halliwell
nick lee bates on Piper Halliwell

I'm A Flickr Girl

Rainbow Colours!!!

Umbrella Sims2

First Edit!

The Blue Eyed Kid

More Photos

