Near The End

January 22, 2007 at 11:33 am 7 comments

Today I was thinking about when Charmed ends, what would I do? Well I would still have the dvds but there would be no more new epiosodes to be happy about or to see. I wish Charmed would go on for another season, but they will never.
Soon Charmed will end and I will never see my fave Charmed ones again, but I still have the dvds as I have said.
What do you think?
MaddiCharmed xxx

Entry filed under: Charmed.

Piper Halliwell

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessica  |  February 9, 2007 at 9:41 am

    yeh , having the dvds is good , watching it once in a while when you miss them .. but it won’t be the same , you won’t see any new episodes, its just so sad !

  • 2. maddi  |  February 10, 2007 at 2:19 am

    Yeah I know!

  • 3. Danielle  |  January 1, 2008 at 9:08 am

    Yeah I totally agree with you it is really sad to see charmed go. But having said that I do belive that they were all at the end of thier contract and I don’t think they would of wanted to gone with it anymore But like you said the dvds are always a prized memory. I jmyslef should know I have that Charmed One Book of Shadows thing with seasons 1-8.

  • 4. kenzie  |  March 2, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    heyy i like totally agree…..i so miss charmed….ive seen every episode cuz my dads gf has them all…..thee ending was good tho

  • 5. karlee  |  April 24, 2008 at 9:38 am

    I believe that all the women in Charmed have an empowering effect in the sense that they have all sacrificied their personl well being, as many of us have, in order to make others’ lives more enjoyable and sound ; however, their characters all show us that we can accomplish so much regardless of our status and place in life at a specific time. We all can see what Pheobe sees as long as we open our eyes, and freeze time as Piper does in order to take a look at our own actions and reactions.We can move things around in our lives, as Prue does, to make it suit us. As well as be where we want to be at any moment, like Page, as long as we accomplish our dreams to be all that we can and more than we thought we ever were. These characters are not meant to make us believe in magic, but to enlighten women that they are just as powerful to accomplish the good and strength of making this world a better place for all. We are the backbone of society and I hope that we can take charge to make this world a better place for everyone and ourselves as individuals. We are all special and worth Charmed magic to happen for us as long as we are willing to do the work to make what we want to happen happen. Prue quit her job because it’s not just about money. It’s about being happy, like Page has always striven for. I admire these women for making society see that we are much more than women. We are strong and faithful to those we love, as well as smart and intellectual. I can’t say how many men are faithful, but I can say that the majority of women are and that we care for our obligations and blessings, even if our significant others do not. I just hope that all women have the Charmed strength to do what is right for others involved and what is right for them personally.

    Karlee

  • 6. Jasmine Antoine  |  May 21, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    I absolutely love the charmed one’s that is my favorite show. it is sad that their won’t be any more episodes but i love the way it ended. it was the most greatest endings i’ve ever seen from any other show. I love all the actors and actresses in this show. I watch all the reruns over and over b/c i just can’t get enough. This might sound crazy but ever since watching the show i’ve always wished i had magical powers. I really want to be a witch to help the innocents that’s why i decided to be a doctor to save lives like the charmed one’s i figured if i can’t help the world magical i can help the world by being mortal and being a doctor sort lof like leo on charmed.

  • 7. lucy  |  November 11, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    I know the feeling its diffrent for me its like no more charmed is all hell!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello Charmed People

  • 44,347 People Love Charmed!

A Charmed Hello

Welcome to the blog of the power of four. Come have a look whats going with Prue, Piper, Phoebe and Paige. Even though it will soon end we will be here!

Calender Charmed

January 2007
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Comments You Made

Kashanda simuel on Phoebe Halliwell
NeeNee LaLa HooHoo on Piper Halliwell
NeeNee LaLa HooHoo on Piper Halliwell
Emma on Piper Halliwell
nick lee bates on Piper Halliwell

I'm A Flickr Girl


